Contact Us

YujuanGui

Yujuan Gui

Email: yujuan.gui@uni.lu

Phone: +352 466 644 6965

ace

Anshika Chowdhary

Email: anshika.chowdhary@uni.lu

Phone:+352 466 644 5018

KacyGreenhalgh

Kacy Greenhalgh

Email: kacy.greenhalgh@uni.lu

Phone: +352 466 644 6628

DT

Dominik Ternes

Email: dominik.ternes@uni.lu

Phone: +352 466 644 5119

17808_924970720899153_2681438405772400011_n

Neha Patil

Email:  neha.patil@lih.lu

Phone: +352 26970613

IMG_1999

Jessica Karta

Email: jessica.karta@uni.lu

Phone:  +352 466 644 5713

  • 2, avenue de l'Université
    L-4365 Esch-sur-Alzette